Bumps on the road

Since I came back from my 21 days trip to China I have been feeling that something is a little off.

I don’t know exactly what is it yet but I’m not happy with my current status. When I came back I felt like I’m stuck in a stage of my “life journey” way late than I thought I am.. But that is not everything. Something else is wrong but I can’t figure it out. And this is driving me crazy! It also makes me dissapointed and that is the worse state I can find myself in, as it might signal the start of another slump. I have to get it together and pull myself out of this stage before it gets any worse.

Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

